EPINEPHRINE

and its my skull Im touching

covered in blood

and Im leaving a trail

and it hitme and I’m like

I don’t feel so god.

And I actually threwup

in the truck

and this is what made me throw up

It’s like I was drunk man I can’t explain

and so I got a good laugh

fresh out of the oven blood

she said you’re going to have a ton of energy

actually an old caretaker saw the blood and had a heartattack and he didn’t make it

I’ve never been more exhausted in all my life

Everybody gots their eye on you

I’m like I’m fucking tiredfman

and they’re like I bet you are!

It wasn’t my fault: I didn’t havea hard hat .

They were supposed to give me a helmet and they didn’t

Either you ggo unconscious which sucks

because you don’t know if youre going to die.

Or else you stay awake and have the worst migraine in your lif.

Keroscene: don’t fuck with it man.

Your hands literally cooking and

the stuff that’s underwater is cool

but everything else on fire

Leave a comment